skip to content

Cambridge Digital Humanities


In addition to the CDH Directorate and CDH Staff, the Steering Committee includes:


Professor Steven Connor
Director, CRASSH




Dr Nathan Crilly
University Senior Lecturer, Department of Engineering

Email: Website:



Dr Jessica Gardner
University Librarian

Email: Website



Sally Hoffmann
Executive Publisher, Humanities and Social Science
Journals at Cambridge University Press





Professor Ian Leslie
Interim Director, University Information Services

Email: Website:



Daniel Pett
Head of Digital and IT, Fitzwilliam Museum



Professor Chris Young
Head of the School of Art and Humanities



DH Vacancies

We have no vacancies at this time.