skip to content

 

Future sessions

There are currently no upcoming events..

Past sessions

Title Start Date location
Analysing and Visualizing Social Media Data Monday, 11 February, 2019 - 14:00 IT Training Room, Cambridge University Library
Digital Data Legacy: Share, Disseminate, Preserve Monday, 18 February, 2019 - 14:00 IT Training Room, Cambridge University Library
Creating Databases from Historical Sources Monday, 25 February, 2019 - 11:00 IT Training Room, Cambridge University Library
Introduction to Text-Mining with Python 1 Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 11:00 IT Training Room, Cambridge University Library
Seeing/Knowing: Using Visualisation as a Research Instrument Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 - 11:30 B3, Institute of Criminology
Introduction to Text-Mining with Python 2 Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 - 11:00 IT Training Room, Cambridge University Library
Computer Vision and the Digital Humanities: An Overview Monday, 13 May, 2019 - 13:00 SG2, Alison Richard Building
Computer Vision and the Digital Humanities: Practical Applications Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 - 13:00 IT Training Room, Cambridge University Library
Explaining Complexity: Using Animation, Illustration and Interactive Media to Communicate Research Monday, 20 May, 2019 - 13:00 SG2, Alison Richard Building
Sources to Data (Workshop) Wednesday, 5 June, 2019 - 11:00 IT Training Room, Cambridge University Library